If I had hair like that, I’d be pissed off too

Well, the Rod Blagojevich era has come to an end. Obviously we all saw this one coming, but that doesn’t mean we can’t be disappointed. Although if I know him as well as I think I do, I’m sure he has a few more tricks of his sleeve. I’m just looking forward to the 2010 gubernatorial elections when a man named Bod Ragojevich, who, coincidentally, looks awfully similar to Rod, enters the political scene.

Mr. Bod Ragojevich

Mr. Bod Ragojevich

Come on, Rod. I know you have something good planned. Perhaps some sort of elaborate escape attempt for when you are eventually incarcerated? Hopefully it will involve a nail file, shoe string, and a shank. Please don’t let us down.

2 Responses to “If I had hair like that, I’d be pissed off too”


  1. 1 typecat January 30, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    I still chuckle everytime I think of that guy (sorry – I’m English and I can’t remember all the job titles in your political system) said “I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: cuckoo, cuckoo.” Genius loves company.

  2. 2 illinoisboy January 31, 2009 at 5:08 am

    I just love being from one of the most corrupt states in America


Leave a Reply

