With my ability to correctly analyze sports, I could be the next Jay Mariotti

pret4Yes. Several hours ago I wrote that tonight’s game would be a laugher and not worth watching. I wrote that Pittsburgh would win by at least fourteen points. Naturally, the game was one of the better Super Bowls in recent memory. That foolish remark I made almost made me feel like the biggest idiot to ever write about sports, ever. Then, I remembered this guy.

Also, the commercials, which I thought might make up for the laugher of a game I anticipated, were epically awful. Top notch on my part.

I’m sorry. I’m not one for apologies, so I thought I’d let my friend Tim say it best.

No more sports for me. That is unless another Olympian gets caught smoking dope.

0 Responses to “With my ability to correctly analyze sports, I could be the next Jay Mariotti”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

