Federal Reserve: Also, Santa Claus probably isn’t real

6921_55286626022Well, if the United States Federal Government is going to keep raining on my parade, maybe I will just take Bill O’Reilly and Rush Limbaugh’s advice and take my Obama loving behind and move to Canada.

Come on, Federal Government.

You guys can’t even muster up pretend optimsim? Everything’s always so doom and gloom with you guys. Why?

I always pretend to like the grossly outdated gifts my great-Aunt and Uncle get me for Christmas every year. Trust me, that is much more difficult.

But, our friends over at What is the Real World single handedly convinced us that the stimulus package will work. So, at least we feel good about that.

1 Response to “Federal Reserve: Also, Santa Claus probably isn’t real”


  1. 1 Daniel March 4, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Im tellin you…its all about the grapes!


Leave a Reply

