The Secret to Hollywood

Not that I spend my free time following the stylings of Hollywood’s sexiest men (I don’t), but I can’t help but notice the growing trend that has taken Hollywood by storm – the return of the beard.

Returning to our primitive roots when shaving products were not as accessible, Hollywood’s erogenous men – including the likes of George Clooney, Brad Pitt, and Jon Hamm (above) – are now seen sporting their suggestive, shaggy look.

And it is no secret that Robbie, Peter, and I are quite eager to realize our dream of making it big in Hollywood. So what do we have to do? You guessed it. We’re going to have to bust out our own Febru-Hairy here at Pretzel Day.

And as the only member of the Pretzel Day trio who can go unshaven for weeks at a time without people noticing, I’m afraid I may be the odd man out on this one. Sigh. I knew my inability to grow anything beyond chin stubble would finally catch up to me. But a boy can dream, can’t he?

0 Responses to “The Secret to Hollywood”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

